Taylor Swift Shares ‘Reputation’ Tracklist, Confirms Ed Sheeran, Future Collab

Post 73 of 2509

Taylor Swift is sharing the official final tracklist for her forthcoming album “Reputation” just hours after it leaked online. Among the 15 songs confirmed to be on the album yesterday is “End Game,” a rumored collaboration with Ed Sheeran and Future, as well as the four previously released tracks “Look What You Made Me Do,” “…Ready For it?,” “Gorgeous” and “Call it What You Want.” Swift posted the tracklist on Instagram, along with a handful of production credits Taylor is credited as executive producer and she co-produced her sixth studio album, which is due this Friday.

Copyright © 2017
TTWN Media Networks LLC  

This article was written by Planet 94.1