Harry Styles’ Self-Titled Debut Album Due May 12

Post 281 of 2468

Harry Styles is set to release his self-titled debut album on May 12th.  The ten-track collection features the first single “Sign of the Times” and was produced by Jeff Bhasker, Alex Salibian, Tyler Johnson and Kid Harpoon.  In addition to “Sign of the Times,” the tracklist includes “Meet Me in the Hallway,” “Carolina,” “Two Ghosts,” “Only Angel.” “Woman,” and “Ever Since New York,” plus three more.  The former One Direction singer’s solo debut will be available in multiple formats, including a limited edition CD with a 32-page hardcover book.

Copyright © 2017
TTWN Media Networks Inc. 

This article was written by Planet 94.1